Ariana Grande’s New Album “Positions” Is Out After Less Than A Month’s Wait [LISTEN]

ariana grande
(Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

By @emilyontheradio

Ariana Grande just dropped her sixth album “positions” at midnight Friday 10/30! She doesn’t waste any time. It’s only been about a year and a half since her last album came out. She seriously tell anyone about it until THIS MONTH when she tweeted:

Like cool. No big deal. Personally, I love her ambition and drive to constantly put out new music. Now’s your chance to hear “positions” the album:

One of the songs already has a lyrics video and it is suggestive as hell and if you don’t like the F word, maybe wait for a clean version… This is 34 + 35:

Here’s the whole tracklist with clickable links for each song!

  1. shut up
  2. 34+35
  3. motive (with Doja Cat)
  4. just like magic
  5. off the table (with The Weeknd)
  6. six thirty
  7. safety net (with Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. my hair
  9. nasty
  10. west side
  11. love language
  12. positions
  13. obvious
  14. pov

First impression… she made a bangin’ album. In all the ways.