Station Information

The New HOT 93.3 DFW’s New Hit Music

Station Info
KLIF-FM 93.3 FM
3090 Olive Street, West Victory Plaza Suite 400, Dallas, TX 75219

Request Line: 888-787-1933

Station Email 
hot33hits@hot933hits.com

Hot 93.3 Main Line & Contest Info
214-526-2400

Want to Intern at Hot?

email us at: intern@dfwradio.com

To listen online, use the player at the top of this page and subscribe to our podcasts.
Follow us on Twitter @hot933hits
Find us on Facebook/hot933hits.
Sign up for our weekly newsletter.

Hot 93.3 Program Director
Dustin Kross: 214-520-2701

Hot 93.3 Marketing and Promotions
Jessica MacKenzie-Williams: Promotions Director
214-523-2770

Advertise on KLIF-FM/Hot 93.3 FM
James Roman: General Sales Manager
214-520-2555

Austin Maddox: Digital Director Dallas
214-523-2743

Janet DuPree: Digital Sales Manager

214-520-4247

Employment Info
Cumulus Media is an equal opportunity employer / AA: EEO Information

Hot 93.3 Studios:
3090 Olive Street
West Victory Plaza, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75219

Parking is available on the south-side of the building in the P-1 parking garage.

 

2018 Holiday Hours:

Fri, Jan 12 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Jan 15 CLOSED (Martin Luther King Day)
Fri, Feb 16 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Feb 19 CLOSED (President’s Day)
Fri, May 25 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, May 28 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Tue, Jul 3 8:30am-2:00pm
Wed, Jul 4 CLOSED (Independence Day)
Fri, Aug 31 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Sep 3 CLOSED (Labor Day)
Wed, Nov 21 8:30am-2:00pm
Thu, Nov 22 CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 23 CLOSED (Day After Thanksgiving)
Mon, Dec 24 8:30am-2:00pm
Tue, Dec 25 CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Mon, Dec 31 8:30am-2:00pm

 

Playlist