Facebook Announces an “Unsend” Feature for Messenger

Have you ever sent a message and immediately regretted it? Well, Facebook will finally offer an option to delete your sent messages for up to 10 minutes after you sent it. In the notes of the Messenger app’s most recent update, Facebook announced that you can easily delete a message within 10 minutes. Rumors of this update started surfacing in April, but it’s officially happening.

Learn more about the update here.

Playlist